Career

André Faucher, alias Foché, is totally dedicated to digital art. With more than 35 years of experience in the communications field, mainly as a graphic designer and high end retoucheur, he begins his career as an entrepreneur in early 2020.

Yet the spark was ignited in 2014, when his creative Winter Night (work inspired by Émile Nelligan's poem) was selected and published in the most prestigious digital art book in the world, Exposé 11 by Ballistic Publishing.

Since that day, a few works have appeared, including the famous “Requiem” made from the official photo of the first violin of one of the greatest composers: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Reproduction rights have been granted to him by the Leitung Mozart-Museen & Archiv of the Mozartmuseum of Austria. This work is now part of the archives of this foundation totally dedicated to Mozart.

Always on the lookout for new trends and the latest novelties in his field, he continues to deepen his knowledge from the greats in the field of miniature photography and digital art.

Parcours

André Faucher, alias Foché, se consacre totalement à l'art numérique.​ Possédant plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des communications, principalement comme designer graphique et retoucheur professionnel, il commence sa carrière comme artrepreneur au début de 2020.

Pourtant l'étincelle fut allumée en 2014, lorsque son créatif Soir d'hiver (œuvre inspirée du poème d'Émile Nelligan) fut sélectionné et publié dans le plus prestigieux des livres d'art numérique au monde, l'Exposé 11 de Ballistic Publishing.

Depuis ce jour, quelques œuvres firent leur apparition, dont entre autres le fameux «Requiem» réalisé à partir de la photo officielle du premier violon d’un des plus grands compositeurs : Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Les droits de reproduction lui ont été accordés par la Leitung Mozart-Museen & Archiv du Mozartmuseum d'Autriche. Cette œuvre fait désormais partie des archives de cette fondation totalement dédiée à Mozart.

Toujours à l'affut des nouvelles tendances et des dernières nouveautés dans son domaine, il ne cesse d’approfondir ses connaissances auprès des plus grands dans le domaine de la photographie de miniature et de l'art numérique.