Terms and Conditions

Although the information and products described on the https://www.andrefaucher.art/ website are updated as frequently as possible, André Faucher cannot guarantee that the information and products are current, accurate, complete or error-free.
 

Any fraudulent or illegal use of this website may result in legal action.

 

1. Hyperlinks

This website may contain hyperlinks to other websites. These hyperlinks are provided for information purposes only and do not engage the responsibility of André Faucher.

 

2. Sale

The sale of a product that you wish to order through the https://www.andrefaucher.art/ website will only take effect once you have completed the ordering process and paid the sale price. This price is the one indicated next to the product on the website, at the time your order is placed. The payment of a product is made by a secure payment system (credit cards, Paypal and Interac).

 

3. Shipping and delivery

André Faucher will deliver the products ordered to the address you provided when ordering. André Faucher shall not be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage, late or incomplete delivery.

No delivery will be made to a post office box. The shipping costs per shipment are calculated according to the weight of the order. Delivery times are determined by your region or country.

 

4. Delivery times

André Faucher does everything possible to ensure that your work is delivered as soon as possible. It generally takes between 7 and 30 business days, depending on the product selected. This time includes the printing time before shipping, handling and delivery time to your address.

 

5. Copyrights

The content of this web site is the property of André Faucher. It includes :

  • The layout

  • The design

  • The images

  • The videos

  • Any reproduction of these elements, in whole or in part, is prohibited.

 

6. Information collected

The confidentiality of your data is paramount. Any information that could be used to identify you will only be used in accordance with these terms and conditions and for the purpose of properly processing your order. André Faucher will never sell, distribute or transmit your personal information to third parties without your permission, unless required by law.

 

Collected Data:

  • Full name and address

  • Contact information including email address

  • We collect this type of information to learn more about our customers' needs, to provide them with better service and, more specifically, for the following reasons

  • To manage and analyze our files.

  • To send you occasional promotional emails about new products, special offers or other matters that may be of interest to you to the email address provided.

 

André Faucher reserves the right to change this privacy policy by updating this page. It is the user's responsibility to check this page for changes.

 

7. Security and payment

Personal information received via e-mail will be kept confidential. André Faucher will never offer your e-mail address, or any other piece of information, to a third party without first obtaining your permission.

 

When you place an order, André Faucher will send you, within 24 hours, a confirmation email to the email address provided at the time of purchase. To receive this email, you must have paid for your purchases and have received a confirmation from them beforehand. If you do not receive this email, please contact me.

 

A short additional delay may be added depending on the availability of the item at the time of purchase. Orders placed on holidays may also experience a slight delay.

 

By accepting this contract, you declare that the personal information transmitted to André Faucher for billing purposes is accurate. You also declare that you are the valid holder of the credit card with which you pay the sale price and applicable taxes on the products purchased.

 

We recommend that you print a copy of the confirmation email to ensure the accuracy of the information provided at the time of purchase and to double check your order.

 

8. Legal notice

This contract has been concluded in the province of Quebec. Regardless of the nature of any dispute, you hereby irrevocably consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of provincial jurisdiction, sitting in and for the district of Longueuil, Quebec, Canada.

Termes et conditions

Bien que les renseignements et les produits décrits sur le site web https://www.andrefaucher.art/ soient mis à jour le plus fréquemment possible, André Faucher ne peut assurer que les renseignements et les produits sont effectivement à jour, exacts, complets ou libres de toute erreur.

 

Toute utilisation frauduleuse ou illégale de ce site web peut entraîner des poursuites judiciaires.

 

1. Hyperliens

Ce site web peut contenir des hyperliens menant à d'autres sites web. Ces hyperliens ne sont offerts qu'à titre informatif et n'engagent aucunement la responsabilité de André Faucher.

 

2. Vente

La vente d’un produit que vous désirez commander par l’entremise du site web https://www.andrefaucher.art/ ne prendra effet qu’au moment où vous aurez complété le processus de commande et que vous aurez effectué le paiement du prix de vente. Ce prix est celui indiqué en regard du produit sur le site web, au moment où votre commande est effectuée. Le paiement d’un produit s’effectue par un système de paiement sécurisé (Cartes de crédit, Paypal et Interac).

 

3. Envoi et livraison

André Faucher fera livrer les produits commandés à l’adresse que vous aurez fournie lors de la commande. Tout défaut dans la livraison ne pourra entraîner la responsabilité de André Faucher quel que soit le préjudice ou dommage, direct ou indirect, les retards de livraison ou les livraisons incomplètes.

 

Aucune livraison ne sera effectuée à une case postale. Les frais de transport par envoi sont calculés selon le poids de la commande. Les délais de livraison sont fixés selon votre région ou pays.

 

4. Délais de livraison

André Faucher met tout en œuvre pour que votre œuvre vous soient livrée dans les meilleurs délais. Il faut compter généralement entre 7 et 30 jours ouvrables, selon le produit sélectionné. Ce délai comprend le temps d’impression avant l’expédition, la manutention et le temps de livraison jusqu’à votre adresse.

 

5. Droits d’auteur

Le contenu de ce site web appartient à André Faucher. Il inclut :

  • La mise en page

  • Le design

  • Les images

  • Les vidéos

  • Toute reproduction de ces éléments, en tout ou en partie, est interdite.

 

6. Informations recueillies

La confidentialité de vos données est primordiale. Toutes informations qui pourraient servir à vous identifier ne seront utilisées qu'en accord avec ces conditions et dans le but de traiter adéquatement votre commande. André Faucher s’engage à ne jamais vendre, distribuer ou transmettre vos informations personnelles à des tiers sans votre permission, à moins d'y être sommé par la loi.

 

Données recueillies :

  • Nom et adresse complète

  • Coordonnées incluant une adresse électronique

  • Nous recueillons ce type d'informations pour en apprendre davantage sur les besoins de notre clientèle, pour lui offrir un meilleur service et, plus spécifiquement, pour les raisons suivantes :

  • Pour la gestion et l'analyse de nos dossiers.

  • Pour vous faire parvenir occasionnellement à l'adresse de courriel fournie des courriers électroniques promotionnels à propos de nouveaux produits, d'offres spéciales ou d'autres sujets qui pourraient vous être d’intérêt.

 

André Faucher se réserve le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité en mettant à jour cette page. L'utilisateur a la responsabilité de vérifier cette page ainsi que les changements qui y sont apportés.

 

7. Sécurité et paiement

Les renseignements personnels reçus par le biais de courriels resteront confidentiels. André Faucher n’offrira jamais votre adresse électronique, ou tout autre élément d’information, à une tierce partie sans avoir au préalable obtenu votre autorisation.

 

Lorsque vous passez une commande, André Faucher vous enverra, dans un délai de 24 heures, un courriel de confirmation à l’adresse courriel fournie au moment de l’achat. Pour recevoir ce courriel, vous devez avoir payé vos achats et avoir préalablement reçu une confirmation de leur part. Si vous ne recevez pas ce courriel, veuillez contactez-moi.

 

Un court délai supplémentaire peut s’ajouter selon la disponibilité de l’article au moment de l’achat. Les commandes passées les jours fériés peuvent également accuser un léger retard.

 

En acceptant ce contrat, vous déclarez que les renseignements personnels transmis à André Faucher, pour la facturation sont exacts. Vous déclarez également être titulaire en bonne et due forme de la carte de crédit avec laquelle vous acquittez le prix de vente et les taxes applicables sur les produits achetés.

 

Nous vous conseillons d’imprimer une copie du courriel de confirmation afin de vous assurer de la justesse des informations mentionnées au moment d’achat et de revérifier votre commande.

 

8. Avis légal

Le présent contrat a été conclu dans la province de Québec. Quel que soit la nature d’un éventuel conflit, vous acceptez ainsi, par les présentes, de reconnaitre irrévocablement la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de juridiction provinciale, siégeant dans et pour le district de Longueuil au Québec, Canada.